Join our Email list:


Tuesday, Septemeber 21, 2010


IVI-IPO Best Legislative

Voting Record Awards


at the Exchequer Pub
226 South Wabash, Chicago

Buffet Dinner and Cash Bar

Sponsor  $100.00 (includes listing in program and website)


Awards Dinner Ticket 40.00

Below are a list of this year's finalists.

 IVI-IPO rankings and voting records will be revealed at the awards ceremony.




  Rep. William D. Burns   Rep. Elizabeth Coulson
  Rep. Fred Crespo   Rep. Anthony DeLuca
  Rep. Keith Farnham   Sen. Michael Frerichs
  Rep. John A. Fritchey   Rep. Jehan A. Gordon
  Sen. William Haine   Rep. Julie Hamos
  Rep. Greg Harris   Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  Sen. Dan Kotowski   Rep Lou Lang
  Sen. Terry Link   Rep. Karen May
  Rep. Emily McAsey   Rep. Elaine Nekritz
  Rep. Harry Osterman   Sen. Kwame Raoul
  Sen. Jeffery Schoenberger   Rep. Carol A. Sente
  Sen. Heather Steans   Rep. Mark L. Walker
  Sen. A.J. Wilhelmi    







Your Home For Good Government Since 1944
Contact Us!
1325 S. Wabash, Suite 105
Chicago, IL  60605
Voice: 312-939-5105
Fax: 312-939-3315